Monday, 2 January 2012

F1 races 2012

The table below lists the Races that will be conducted in 2012

Grand Prix
Scheduled On
1. Australian GP Albert Park, Melbourne 18th of March
2. Malaysian GP Sepang International Circuit, Kuala Lumpur 25th of March
3. Chinese GP Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai 15th of April
4. Bahrain GP Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir 22nd of April
5. Spanish GP Circuit de Catalunya, Barcelona 13th of May
6. Monaco GP Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo 27th of May
7. Canadian GP Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal 10th of June
8. Europen GP Valencia Street Circuit, Valencia 24th of June
9. British GP Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone 8th of July
10. German GP Hockenheimring, Hockenheim 22th of July
11. Hungarian GP Hungaroring, Budapest 29th of July
12. Belgian GP Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Spa 2nd of Sep.
13. Italian GP Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Monza 9th of Sep.
14. Singapore GP Marina Bay Street Circuit, Marina Bay 23rd of Sep.
15. Japnese GP Suzuka Circuit, Suzuka 7th of Oct.
16. Korean GP Korean International Circuit, Yeongam 14th of Oct.
17. Indian GP Buddh International Circuit, Greater Noida 28th of Oct.
18. Abu Dhabi GP Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi 4th of Nov.
19. United States GP Circuit of the Americas, Austin 18th of Nov.
20. Brazilian GP Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo 25th of Nov.

No comments:

Post a Comment